Strawberry Banana Pineapple Protein Smoothie

I got off work at about 3:00 pm yesterday and was super hungry by the time I got home. I knew I needed something nutritious, filling, and delicious to help ease my hunger until dinner time. I made this super yummy high protein smoothie and I thought I would share it because it was quick but at the same time full of flavour!

IMG_5177

Ingredients 

1 scoop vanilla protein powder (I use GNC Pro Performance Whey Iso Burst in French Vanilla Cream )
1 cup unsweetened almond milk
1 banana
5 frozen strawberries
5 frozen pineapple chunks
1 tbsp honey

Instructions

1. In a blender, mix until smooth.

Enjoy!

❤ Mikaela

Leave a Reply

