MIMM #1

Since I am a newby to blogging I have decided to participate in my first ever

I am linking up with Katie and Marvelous In My Monday.  She started this as a way for everyone reflect on the marvelous things around them and begin their week on a positive note. So here are some highlights of the marvelous things that have happened in my life over the past week!

893861_10152726302270092_706808830_o

Travis and I celebrated our 2 year anniversary! Technically our anniversary is February 29th but since this day only exists every 4 years we celebrated on February 28th!

1800238_10153879957135092_1412690689_n

This is the beautiful gift that Travis got me. He made a photo collage of the two years that we have been together. I teared up when he brought it out to me! Such a sentimental gift! I love him!

IMG_0014

These are some flowers Travis brought home for me on Sunday “just because.” So pretty!

These were the only photos I took last week because I had 3 midterm exams and 3 assignments due so hopefully this week will be a bit more laid back! Thank you to my wonderful boyfriend for such an amazing end to my week!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

❤ Mikaela

Leave a Reply

